Welcome to our temporary website. We are building a new and exciting website to better serve you.

Since 1984, the Suffolk County Association of Municipal Employees, Inc. has been the voice of over 8,000 Suffolk County workers.

Executive Board of the Suffolk County Association of Municipal Employees, Inc. (AME)

Name Title Liaison to the Following Departments:
Brian Macri President Medical Examiners
Daniel C. Levler Executive Vice President Consumer Affairs / Civil Service
Christina A. Maher 1st Vice President CSEB, DSS, Family Services, Police Civilian, SCCC White
Joseph M. Callari 2nd Vice President FRES, Police Emergency, Riverhead County Center, SCCC Blue, SCCC Security, Sheriff / Probation Civilian pic7
Mary E. Wolfe 3rd Vice President Crossing Guards, H. Lee Dennison, Hauppauge South, Labor Department, Parks Department
Stanley J. Humin III 4th Vice President DPW Blue, DPW White, DPW Buildings, DPW Sani Blue, DPW Sani White, Vector Control & WHB
Vicki Cohen Secretary Health Services, Patient Care, Retirees
Linda L. Brown Treasurer District Attorney, Finance & Technology, Medicaid pic8